Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rod Prentice

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rod Prentice

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacob Meyer

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with Rodney for almost 16 years and never disappoints. Everyone that has ever been in the office there has been extremely helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. Great job!"

Narelle Lee

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod and his team are always amazing to work with! They answer calls quickly and always help you get to a resolution fast! Truly the best team to work with!"

Jim Daniels

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in with some insurance questions they were very helpful I was very satisfied with The answers I received"

Merlyn Winchell

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very nice 👍"

Teresa Puterbaugh

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda went above and beyond to help us today."

Courtney Bell

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly and ready to help with insurance needs."

Lindsey Gratton

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great business! They make sure you understand what coverage you are getting."

Jason

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from great people! Anytime I’ve needed a quote for a new car or renters insurance, the response was fast and friendly!"

Bobby England Jr

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently consolidated my insurance needs with Rods office. It was a quick and easy transition from my previous providers. The staff is always courteous and happy to help. Highly recommend."

Donna Zumwalt

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance with welcoming staff. They are great to work with. Highly recommend them."

Mary Wombles

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff and easy to work with!"

Bobby Smothers

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! They go above and beyond making sure you understand and are covered"

bobby smothers

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls are great. Rod is very helpful"

V3 GAMING

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and lovely people 10/10"

Floyd Moss

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, have assisted me with all my insurance needs for year, and will continue to do so."

Hello Goodbiee

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The workers are very nice. Great environment."

Josh Puterbaugh

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and they go out of the way to help if they can."

emma puterbaugh

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love visiting here. Amazing people to work with and be around!"

Bonnie Kurtz

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"These are the most helpful, courteous and friendliest people. I haven’t made it into the office yet, but I am looking forward to meeting them all."

Kendyl Armistead

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best staff and wonderful customer service! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank You Rod Prentice State Farm!"

Bad Apple Farms

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Monica Byrd

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great small town business! Their rates are much lower than we were paying with our previous insurance and the people are terrific!!"

Megan Weir

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rod and his ladies are exceptional. Always helpful and responsive. I always feel like I’ve talked to my best friend after leaving."

Kayla Smith

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm and I am saving money on my homeowners & auto insurance over my previous provider. The staff is always helpful anytime I need them!"

Richard Graves

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Professional but personal. I highly recommend this State Farm branch!"